SUMMER 2020

Friends Fun and Skills to Last a Lifetime


CAMP WILL BE OPEN UNDER STATE AND LOCAL GUIDANCE IN RESPONSE TO COVID-19

 

Lifetime Physical Activities

In a Safe Fun and Caring Environment

A Licensed Camp by the State of Massachusetts and inspected by the Town of Bourne. Since 1948, the Cataumet Club has offered an eight-week summer camp for up to 50 member and non-member children and grandchildren. To attend, a child must have completed first grade and be at least 7 years old before camp starts


Camp hours are Monday through Friday from 9 to 4.


The Cataumet Club Camp offers instruction in tennis, sailing and swimming as well as participating in games, crafts and competitions. Throughout the summer there will be special events such as overnights, bike trips and adventure days. Camp ends with a Final Night of camper skits and awards.

 

Week 1

Monday June 29-Friday July 3

Lawrence Island.jpg
Camp Olympics.jpg

Week 2 Camp Olympics

Monday July 6 - Friday July 10

Week 3

Monday July 13 -Friday July 17

Bike Trip 2.jpg
IMG_5179.JPG

Week 4

Monday July 20-Friday July 24

Week 5 Pirate Day

Monday July 27-Friday July 31

Pirate Day.jpg
IMG_5075.JPG

Week 6

Monday August 3 -Friday August 7

Week 7

Monday August 10 - Friday August 14

Overnight Morning After 1.jpg
Swimming 2.jpg

Week 8 Final Night

Monday August 17- Friday August 21

Location

Cataumet Club Camp must comply with regulations of MA Dept. of Public Health and be licensed by the local Board of Health

 

508-563-2798 (seasonal)